Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
North Jersey Vascular Center -  - Vascular Center

North Jersey Vascular Center

Vascular Center located in Clifton, NJ

16 total reviews

North Jersey Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Jersey Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 08/12/20
I love the staff and Dr Shah. They are such a caring group. “Coming to NJVC fills me with joy and a full belly”.
Eduardo D.
Submitted 06/07/20
The care is so great, This is my second time at center. Dr Virk is a great doctor. His nurses Are very caring and make you feel comfortable and safe.
Richard P.
Submitted 06/07/20
The care and service I got from Dr Virk and his staff made me feel safe. I would recommend.
Henry G.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr Virk is caring and skilled. His staff is caring and provide superb care.
Edward L.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr Virk helped me with my legs. He is a very good doctor and answered all my questions. His staff very friendly, knowledgeable and caring.
Raif S.
Submitted 06/07/20
“My father in law says he was happy with care by nurses and Dr Virk”..
Ronald T.
Submitted 06/07/20
The care and service provided by Dr Virk and his staff at North Jersey Vascular Center could not have been better. I would recommend
Mario L.
Submitted 06/07/20
The care I received during my procedure by staff and Dr Virk was superb! I felt safe and all my questions were answered.
Orlando C.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr Virk helped me with my legs. He is very skilled and his staff is caring and helpful. I loved the environment, I felt safe.
Curtis B.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr Shah is a great! His nurses Emily and Amy are wonderful and caring. They made sure my wife and I were able to call each other during my hospital stay for COVID. God bless them!
Rosa W.
Submitted 06/07/20
I’ve been a patient since October 2015. The staff and Dr Shah are very caring and knowledgeable.
Harvey D.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr shah and his staff are very caring and make everyone feel safe.
Rana K.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr Shah and his staff are great!!! I would not change anything from the care and service I get at Center.
Elijah M.
Submitted 06/07/20
I love coming to see staff !! They are caring and know what their doing. Dr shah is great and talks to people. Great service!!!
David P.
Submitted 06/07/20
Had a great experience with Dr Shah and staff. They are caring, hardworking and considerate of patient needs.
Lori A.
Submitted 03/27/20
I’ve been going to Dr Shah for 4 years. He is the caring and attentive doctor. He is a genius in his field. His staff are all very caring and knowledgeable. The office, pre and post op, and OR are always spotlessly clean. They use strict sterile procedures. I would highly recommend Dr Shah and North Jersey Vascular Center.